Deutscher Gewerkschaftsbund

DGB-Rechtsschutz GmbH

DGB-Rechtsschutz-Logo
Büro Berlin Telefon: (030) 3086860
Genthiner Straße 35 Fax: (0355) 30868686
10785 Berlin Berlin@dgbrechtsschutz.de

Büro Cottbus Telefon: (0355) 485530
Straße der Jugend 13/14 Fax: (0355) 4855379
03046 Cottbus Cottbus@dgbrechtsschutz.de

Büro Eberswalde Telefon: (03334) 58210
Grabowstr. 49 Fax: (03334) 582121
16225 Eberswalde Eberswalde@dgbrechtsschutz.de

Büro Frankfurt (Oder) Telefon: (0335) 5660620
Zehmeplatz 11 Fax: (0335) 5660629
15230 Frankfurt/Oder Frankfurt-Oder@dgbrechtsschutz.de

Büro Neuruppin Telefon: (03391) 59550
Junckerstr. 6a Fax: (03391) 595521
16816 Neuruppin Neuruppin@dgbrechtsschutz.de

Büro Potsdam Telefon: (0331) 967979-0
Breite Str. 9a Fax: (0331) 967979-69
14467 Potsdam Potsdam@dgbrechtsschutz.de
Nach oben

Zuletzt besuchte Seiten